Lugera Embassies

  1. Contact Lugera Netherlands Embassy

Ambassador: Gerard Koolen
Lugera & Makler Werving & Selectie BV

Prinsesselaan 6
Beverwijk 1942 AH
Netherlands
Tel.: 0031 (0251) 273519
Fax: +421 (0)32 6582 873
E-mail: gerard.koolen@lugera.com

 

  1. Contact Lugera Romanian Embassy 

Lugera & Makler
Ambassador: Cristina Savuica

Head Quarters

Address: 98, Vulturilor Street‚ Grawe Building‚
District 3‚ 030857‚ Bucharest‚ Romania
E-mail: office@lugera.ro
Tel.: 0040 (021) 3187120
Fax: 0040 (021) 3187128

 

  1. Contact Lugera Slovak Embassy

Ambassador: Danka Berceniova

Trenčín Headquarters
Address: Jilemnického 3
911 01 Trenčín
Tel: +421 32 6538 111
Email: lugera@lugera.sk

 

  1. Contact Croatian Lugera Embassy

Lugera i Makler d.o.o.
Lugera & Makler Adriatic d.o.o.

Address: Ilica 98, 10 000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel/Fax: +385 (0)1 2910 534
Email: croatia@lugera.com

 

Team:

Kristina Muselin
Junior Consultant
kristina.muselin@lugera.com
 

Domagoj Bedeniković
Country Manager
Domagoj.Bedenikovic@Lugera.com

  1. Contact Lugera Poland Embassy

 

Gerard Koolen
Ambassador Poland

Lugera & Makler Poland Sp. z o.o.

Wiejska 17/5, 00-480 Warszawa
TEL +48 (22) 313 29 60
FAX +48 (22) 313 29 45
E-mail: lugera.pl@lugera.com

 

  1. Contact Lugera Ukraine Embassy

Anna Koval
Ambassador

Sahaidachnogo str., 25B
Kiev 04070 Ukraine
tel: 38 044 498 5177
fax 38 044 498 5100

  1. Contact Lugera Armenia Embassy

Marianna Piloyan
Ambassador

Lugera & Makler LLC
Komitas ave., 3/19
0033 Yerevan
Armenia

Tel: +374 (0)10 222 810
Mobile: +374 (0)55 795863
Mobile: +374 (0)95 374707
E-mail: marianna.piloyan@lugera.com